Schneider / Behncke Win 2013 Potlicker Tournament

The 2013 Potlicker is in the record books. Congratulations to the pairs team of Bob Schneider and Rob Behncke for winning the annual two day tournament!  Six teams competed in this year’s tournament that was held June 8-9.  Amazingly, the tournament ended in a three way tie for second place for teams Anna Witt / Paul Legwinski, Max Cavender / Joe Zinna, and Jim Cavender / Carl Landgren.  Also competing were teams Steve Nelson / Rebecca Nguyen and Leif Andresen / Jim Grzybowski / Dat Nguyen.  Special thanks to tournament director Leif Andresen for coordinating this annual special event.
This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.