Central Division Open Fours Tournament Winners

The Central Division Open Fours tournament was held over the weekend at the Milwaukee Lake Park Bowling Association. Congratulations to the winning Milwaukee foursome (pictured left-to right) Leif Andresen, Jim Gryzbowski, Bob Schneider, Rob Behncke.  Other teams who placed were 2nd- Sue Dropp, Pat Mueller, Pat Wimmer, Anna Witt (Milwaukee); 3rd- John Adamski, Bill Harrington, Buzz Wickman, John Kirkwood (Milwaukee); 4th- Kathy Bohanon, Tom Michael, Lorrie Michael, Ken Koenig (Chicago).
This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.