Chili Bowl Results

The Chili Bowl Touranament was held on October 12, 2013. Twelve bowlers participated. They were divided into two teams and competed against each other in triples, pairs, and singles events. First place went to the team of Bob Schneider, Joe Zinna, John Kirkwood, Jim Grzybowski, Pat Wimmer, and Dat Nguyen. Thank you to Leif Andresen for serving as Tournament Director.

This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.