Chili Bowl concludes MLPLBA tournament play for 2014

2014 Chili Bowl WinnersChili Bowl XV was held on October 11, 2014. Sixteen bowlers participated in a team competition that consisted of fours, pairs, and singles games. Team Chiles Rojas, captained by Bob Schneider, defeated Team Chiles Verdes, captained by Leif Andresen. Two former members, Joe Zinna and Jerry Mathwig, both of whom have represented the Central Division at past National Championship tournaments, were able to join us in our last tournament of the 2014 season. Kirk Korneisel and Jim Grzybowski supplied the chili. Thank you to tournament director, Leif Andresen, for a well run event.

This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.