2014 Annual Meeting of the Membership

Annual Meeting b 2014Annual Meeting 2014We held our Annual Meeting of the Membership on November 1, 2014.  Club business was discussed and elections were held. The following members will serve as officers for a 1-year term: President – Rebecca Nguyen; Vice President – Bob Schneider; Secretary – Anna Witt; Treasurer – Jim Grzybowski. The following members were elected to 3-year terms as Directors: Leif Andresen and Carl Landgren. Thank you to our outgoing officers and directors for their service: Crandall Hays, Buzz Wickman, Phil Posard. The Board of Director will be planning our 2015 season over the winter.

This entry was posted in Members. Bookmark the permalink.