Otto Hess Invitational

This men’s only tournament was held on September 12, 2015. Ten men formed 5 pairs teams.  Thank you to tournament co-directors, Bob Schneider and Leif Andresen.

  • 1st place: Bob Schneider/Matt de St. Aubin
  • 2nd place: Rob Behncke/Jim Cavender
  • 3rd place: Crandall Hays/John Kirkwood
This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.