Chili Bowl

This team tournament was held on October 10, 2015. 16 players participated and were divided into two teams of 8 players each. The teams competed against each other in Pairs and Singles competitions. The team of Carl Landgren, Rob Behncke, Jim Grzybowski, Mark Mathwig, Matt de St. Aubin, Pat Wimmer, Bob Schneider, Brian Schieble came out ahead. Chili was provided by Joe Zinna and Jim Grzybowski. Leif Andresen organized the tournament and provided excellent Mariachi music.

This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.