Memorial Day Weekend Blind Pairs Tournament

We had 16 entrants.  The winning team was Jim Grzybowski (skip) and Jerry Mathwig (lead), defeating Crandall Hays (skip) and Min Waite (lead).  After the winning team, each player was ranked according to wins and plus points.  Crandall finished third, Min fourth, Brian Schieble fifth, and Carl Landgren sixth.

This entry was posted in Members, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.