Nelson / Landgren Win 2012 Potlicker Tournament

2012 Potlicker WinnersThe 2012 Potlicker is in the record books. Congratulations to the pairs team of Steve Nelson and Carl Landgren for winning the annual two day tournament!  Five teams competed in this year’s tournament that was held June 9 -10.  The top three teams who placed in the tournament are: 

1st – Steve Nelson / Carl Landgren
2nd – Bob Schneider / Rob Behncke
3rd – Joe Zinna / Jim Cavender

Pictured 2012 winners Nelson (right) / Landgren (left) with original Potlicker Ken Degenhardt (center).
Other competitors included the teams of Leif Andresen / Jim Grzybowski and John Kirkwood / Paul Legwinski. Special thanks to tournament director Leif Andresen for coordinating this annual special event.
This entry was posted in Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.